Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Fix-UP Cup
Kilworth Springs Golf Club, North Kilworth Leicestershire
Friday, April 10, 2020
Founders Day
Harborne Golf Club, Birmingham
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Captains Trophy
Ladbrook Park Golf Club, Tanworth in Arden Solihull
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Chairmans Trophy
THE STAFFORDSHIRE GOLF CLUB, Dudley
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Caricom Cup
Willesley Park Golf Club, Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Sunday, July 12, 2020
00:00
Champion of Champions
Telford Hotel & Golf Resort, Sutton Heights Telford
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Secretary's Shield
Gaudet Luce Golf Club, Hadzor Droitwich
Sunday, August 23, 2020
The Players Trophy
The Worcestershire Golf Club, Malvern Wells Worcestershire
Sunday, September 20, 2020
TNCM Trophy
Lingdale Golf Club, Loughborough Leicestershire
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
The Charlie Sifford Memorial Trophy
St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club, Chepstow